ประกาศ การให้ทุน SFRRI Trevor Slater Award 2018.

 SFRR Logo and name



Nomination Guidelines for SFRR-I Trevor Slater Award Lecture


SFRR-International Trevor Slater Award Lecture 2018

We are seeking nominations for the SFRR-International Trevor Slater Award Lecture to be given at the 19th SFRR-International Meeting (hosted by SFRR-Europe) in Lisbon, Portugal 4-7 June 2018.  Further information is available from the meeting website:


The Trevor Slater Award is the highest award of the SFRR-International and is awarded on a biennial basis to a scientist who, in the judgement of the International Scientific Committee, has made an outstanding contribution to the field. It was set up in memory of Trevor Slater, a founder and first President of the Society. The award consists of a medal and certificate, and it is a requirement that the recipient present a lecture at the Biennial meeting where the award is made.


The previous awardees are:


1994 Mario Dianzani

1996 Irwin Fridovich

1998 Lars Ernster

2000 Britton Chance

2002 Earl Stadtman

2004 Bernard Babior

2006 Leopold Flohe

2008 Christine Winterbourn

2010 – Etsuo Niki

2012 – Lester Packer

2014 – Helmut Sies

2016 – Kelvin Davies


Once the nominations have been received, the SFRRI Executive Committee and members of an International Scientific Committee will evaluate the nominations and select the Trevor Slater Award Lecturer for 2018. 


Deadline for receipt of nominations by email is 15 December 2017


Please email your nomination(s) together with their abbreviated CV and list of up to 10 peer-reviewed publications as a single PDF file to Giovanni E. Mann (Email: 


Giovanni E. Mann

Secretary General SFRR-I




ผู้ตั้งกระทู้ ดร. ไมตรี สุทธจิตต์ (maitree-dot-suttajit-at-gmail-dot-com) :: วันที่ลงประกาศ 2017-09-15 15:55:28

ความคิดเห็น *
ผู้แสดงความคิดเห็น  *

Copyright © 2010 All Rights Reserved.